Orthoteers homepage Advertise on Orthoteers
Orthoteers Junior Orthoteers Orthopaedic Biomechanics Orthopaedic World Literature Society Educational Resources Image Gallery About Orthoteers Orthoteers Members search

Who are we & Why us?

Who are we?

Senior Medical Editors: Lennard Funk &  Amit Gupta

Adminstrator: Will Tatlow , Sarah O'Donnell

Orthoteers Main Site Editors: James Carmichael and Dushan Atkinson 

Junior Orthoteers Editor: Amit Gupta

Biomechanics Editor : Munier Hossain

Image Gallery Editor :   Henry Dushan Atkinson

OWLS Editor:   Henry Dushan Atkinson

Advisory Board:

  • Prof Angus Wallace
  • Prof Nick Clark
  • Mr Anthony Banks
  • Prof Glynne Andrew
  • Prof Christopher Moran
  • Prof Len Nokes
  • Prof James Richardson
  • Prof Charles Galasko
  • Mr David Jones
  • Mr Jim Barrie
  • Mr Tim Briggs
  • Prof Keith Willett
  • Mr Lester Sher
  • Prof Henry DeGroot

Development Director: Ken Powell of Blue Medical Media

Why us?

  Original Orthoteers:

We were simply three trainees with compatible interests who studied together throughout our post-graduate surgical training. In doing so we have recognised fundamental deficiencies in our training and also the discrepancies, bias and variability therein.

This is a preview of the site content. To view the full text for this site, you need to log in.
If you are having problems logging in, please refer to the login help page.

© 2005-2007 Orthoteers.co.uk - last updated by Sarah O'Donnell on 14 July 2009Medical Merketing and SEO by Blue Medical 
Biomet supporting orthoteersThe British Orthopedic Association supporting OrthoteersOrthoteers is a non-profit educational resource. Click here for more details
Who are we & Why us?
Sponsored Links
Institutional Accounts
History of Orthoteers
Hide Menu